top of page
Our Team

MySelf-Management Staff

joanne-blue-2.jpg

Joanne McCoy
Manager
07462 171 369

manager@myself-management.org

img-20220613-144801011-hdr-6.jpg

Mary O'Hara
Communications and Administration Officer
07834 753766

info@myself-management.org

cat photo.png

Catherine Mitchell
Membership and Administration Officer
Catherine@myself-management.org

kirsteen-3.png

Kirsteen Campbell
Caithness Community Networker
07454 905 383
kirsteen@myself-management.org

Untitled design.png

Marion Rennie
Living Better Group
Co-ordinator
marion@myself-management.org

kate-july-19a_1.jpg

Kate Hathway
Skye, Kyle & Lochalsh
Community Networker
07454 950 401
kate@myself-management.org

ruth-gomes-photo-2.jpg

Ruth Gomes
Living Better Group
Co-ordinator
07895 003552
ruth@myself-management.org

image0.jpeg

Jean MacCallum

Development Officer

Jean@myself-management.org

22.02.24 MSM Contact Info Portrait for website.png
bottom of page